Book Front Page

Doll-E 1.0 Cover

Coming May 1, 2018!

Shanda McCloskey’s
debut picture book,
Doll-E 1.0

A STEM-friendly tale of a girl and the doll she upgrades to be her new friend, for fans of The Most Magnificent Thing and Rosie Revere, Engineer.

“Charlotte is an engaging character, expressive and thoughtful in equal measure … An engaging story, arguing for the marriage of technology with creativity and play.” – Kirkus

“An enjoyable romp for readers, whether they’re plugged in or not.” – Booklist

Click HERE for more info
and to Pre-Order!

Little, Brown Logo

Shanda McCloskey, Children's Illustrator