Book Front Page

Doll-E 1.0 Cover

It’s here!

Shanda McCloskey’s
debut picture book,
Doll-E 1.0

A STEM-friendly tale of a girl and the doll she upgrades to be her new friend, for fans of The Most Magnificent Thing and Rosie Revere, Engineer.

Click HERE for ordering info, reviews, free STEM activities, and a list of events!

 

Little, Brown Logo

Shanda McCloskey, Children's Illustrator