Book Front Page

Doll-E 1.0 Cover

Coming May 1, 2018!

Shanda McCloskey’s
debut picture book,
Doll-E 1.0

A STEM-friendly tale of a girl and the doll she upgrades to be her new friend, for fans of The Most Magnificent Thing and Rosie Revere, Engineer.

Click HERE for more info
and to Pre-Order!

Little, Brown Logo

Shanda McCloskey, Children's Illustrator