Book Front Page

Doll-E 1.0 Cover

A winner of NSTA Best STEM Books 2019! 

A LITA Golden Duck Notable Sci-Fi Picture Book!

A STEM-friendly tale of a girl and the doll she upgrades to be her new friend, for fans of The Most Magnificent Thing and Rosie Revere, Engineer.

Click HERE for Doll-E 1.0 ordering, reviews, awards, and free STEM activities!

T-Bone the Drone

The Companion Coming in September!

T-Bone is Lucas’ favorite toy. He loves it so much that it distracts him from his friends. Can Lucas figure out a way to play with T-Bone AND his friends?

Finding the solution takes a little ingenuity and a lot of teamwork in this companion story to Doll-E 1.0 celebrating the inventive spirit of modern play.

Pre-Order Here!

Little, Brown Logo

Shanda McCloskey, Children's Illustrator & Author