Book Front Page

Doll-E 1.0 Cover

 

A winner of NSTA Best STEM Books 2019! 

A LITA Golden Duck Notable Sci-Fi Picture Book!

A STEM-friendly tale of a girl and the doll she upgrades to be her new friend, for fans of The Most Magnificent Thing and Rosie Revere, Engineer.

Click HERE for Doll-E 1.0 ordering, reviews, awards, and free STEM activities!

T-Bone the Drone

 

T-Bone Now Soars!

A new tech toy brings epic trials and triumphs in this playtime adventure for fans of The Most Magnificent Thing and Iggy Peck, Architect.

Click HERE for T-BONE THE DRONE ordering, activities, and more!


Also in the Works:

  • I’m illustrating FIRE TRUCK VS. DRAGON by Chris Barton (Little, Brown, March 2020). This is the 10-year-later sequel to Barton’s New York Times bestselling title, SHARK VS. TRAIN.
  • I’m illustrating BEDTIME BALLET by Kallie George (Disney-Hyperion, Winter 2021).

Shanda McCloskey, Children's Illustrator & Author